Night-Time Economy Taskforce Submission

Gail McGibbon recently made a presentation to the government’s  newly formed Night Time Task Force on behalf of the 23 towns and cities that hold the Purple Flag award and are members of the Association of Town and City Management (ATCM), UK and Ireland.

Gail represents the Republic of Ireland Destinations on both the Advisory Board and Council of the ATCM. Dublin and Sligo were the two invited destinations and were joined by the CEO of the ATCM, Mr Ojay McDonald.

To review the submission, please click here.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close